Where to buy: Distributor Locator

Enter your zip code to find a distributor near you.

International Search


Sales and Service

Luber-finer US Sales

Sheryl McBride
Luber-finer Contract & Sales Specialist
Tel: 888-852-4315
Fax: 618-445-3107
sheryl.mcbride@FramGrp.com


Luber-finer Customer Service

Rae Meeks
Luber-finer Customer Service/U.S.
Tel: 800-851-4365
Fax: 800-545-1508
rae.meeks@FramGrp.com

Karole Wilkinson
Luber-finer Customer Service
Canada/International
Tel: 800-851-4362
Fax: 800-545-1508
karole.wilkinson@FramGrp.com

Joyce Farrar
Luber-finer Customer Service/U.S.
Tel: 888-851-4497
Fax: 800-545-1508
joyce.farrar@FramGrp.com


Worldwide Sales and Service

Luber-finer - Europe, Middle East & Africa
Chris Stevenson
Sales & Marketing Manager
Direct: +44 (0) 1623 412 447
Fax: +44 (0) 1623 412 455
Mobile: +44 (0) 7702 202 292
Chris.stevenson@FramGrp.com

Jerri MacDougall
Direct Tel: ++44 (0) 1623 412438
Fax: ++44 (0) 1623 412455
Email: jerri.macDougall@FramGrp.com

Luber-finer - Canada
Kevin Corrigan
Tel: 419-474-3795
Fax: 419-474-3875
kevin.corrigan@FramGrp.com

Luber-finer - South and Central America, Caribbean
Mark R. Marutiak
Director International Sales
Office: 001-248-625-7226
Fax: 001-248-291-5467
Mobile: 001-248-890-9611
mark.marutiak@FramGrp.com

Hugo Morales 
636-552-4460 Fax 
812-550-6288 Phone 
hugo_morales@FramGrp.com
Hugo Morales 
636-552-4460 Fax 
812-550-6288 Phone 
hugo_morales@FramGrp.com 

TMM Brummer - Mexico
Carlos Durán
Tel: 01152 (55) 5562-0650
Fax: 01152 (55) 5374-1191
carlos.duran@tmmbrummer.com

Luber-finer - Africa, Middle East, Australia, China, Pacific Rim
Hugo Morales
International Sales
Sales Manager for Latin America
Tel: 812 550 6288
hugo.morales@FramGrp.com

  • Lube Filters
  • Fuel Filters
  • Air Filters
  • Hydraulic Filters
  • Coolant Filters
  • Cabin Air Filters